The High Concept

I have inserted the High Concept Document in the following pages – this will be used to form the marked presentation, but I still feel that I have not ironed out all the kinks in the idea yet. Been suffering from writers block for what feels like weeks now but I have the idea knocking about in my head for so long it is frustrating to find I am having trouble getting it down into some sort of presentable and understandable order still.

This is such a rush job as well at the moment as things going on in my personal life the past couple of weeks keep appearing to be sorted but turn out not to be and I am constantly getting distracted. I just hope that I can get everything done and not end up too much of a bad state of crunch time that I previously predicted I would. (Yet at the moment I can really see that happening.)

[gview height=”870″ file=”https://lizlansdown.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/mmpp-high-concept.pdf”%5D

